Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee
Share |

Nupur S. Bal
Young Lawyers Division Chair

Batzli Stiles Butler PC
Phone: 804-545-9800 Ext. 322
Email: nbal@bsbfamilylaw.com


Steven P. Gould
Young Lawyers Division Chair-elect

Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200
Email: GouldS@clementwheatley.com


Jeremy S. Williams
Young Lawyers Division Secretary/Treasurer

Kutak Rock LLP
Phone: 804-644-1700
Email: jeremy.williams@kutakrock.com


Elaina L. Blanks-Green
Young Lawyers Division Immediate Past Chair

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2382
Email: elaina.blanks-green@nscorp.com


L. Lucy Brandon
YLD Executive Committee Member

Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone:  757-628-5690
Email: lbrandon@wilsav.com


Franklin R. Cragle, III
YLD Executive Committee Member

Hirschler Fleischer PC
Phone: 804-771-9515
Email: fcragle@hf-law.com


Elizabeth M. Ebanks
YLD Executive Committee Member

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 855-843-1808
Email: elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com


Christopher M. Gill
YLD Executive Committee Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4114
Email: cgill@cblaw.com


Nancy S. Lester
YLD Executive Committee Member

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 804-663-2331
Email: nancy.lester@ogletreedeakins.com


Laura Lee Golden Liff
YLD Executive Committee Member

McCandlish & Lillard, P.C. 
Phone: 703-934-1104
Email: lliff@mccandlaw.com


Andrew T. Richmond
YLD Executive Committee Member

Poole Mahoney PC
Phone: 757-552-6059
Email: arichmond@poolmahoney.com


W. Randolph Robins, Jr.
YLD Executive Committee Member

Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2074
Email: rrobins@spottsfain.com


Andrew B. Stockment
YLD Executive Committee Member

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-9386
Email: abs@lplaw.com


Lauren W. Wheeling
YLD Executive Committee Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6590
Email: lwheeling@williamsmullen.com

 

 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal