Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee
Share |
Elaina L. Blanks-Green
Young Lawyers Division Chair

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2382
Email: elaina.blanks-green@nscorp.com

Nupur S. Bal
Young Lawyers Division Chair-elect

Batzli Stiles Butler PC
Phone: 804-545-9800 Ext. 322
Email: nbal@bsbfamilylaw.com

Steven P. Gould
Young Lawyers Division Secretary/Treasurer

Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200
Email: GouldS@clementwheatley.com

Travis G. Hill
Young Lawyers Division Immediate Past Chair

Office of the Governor
Phone: 804-687-9384
Email: Travisghill@hotmail.com

Audrey J. Burges
YLD Executive Committee Member

Henrico County Public Schools
Phone: 804-652-3712
Email: ajburges@henrico.k12.va.us

Elizabeth M. Ebanks
YLD Executive Committee Member

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 855-843-1808
Email: elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com

Christopher M. Gill
YLD Executive Committee Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4114
Email: cgill@cblaw.com

Nancy S. Lester
YLD Executive Committee Member

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 804-663-2331
Email: nancy.lester@ogletreedeakins.com

Ethan G. Ostroff
YLD Executive Committee Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 757-687-7541
Email: ethan.ostroff@troutmansanders.com

Andrew B. Stockment
YLD Executive Committee Member

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-9386
Email: abs@lplaw.com

Samuel T. Towell
YLD Executive Committee Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804.775.1368
Email: stowell@mcguirewoods.com

Spencer M. Wiegard
YLD Executive Committee Member

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9454
Email: spencer_wiegard@gentrylocke.com

Jeremy S. Williams
YLD Executive Committee Member

Kutak Rock LLP
Phone: 804-644-1700
Email: jeremy.williams@kutakrock.com

John Britton Williston
YLD Executive Committee Member

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3185
Email: jbwilliston@kaufcan.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal