Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Construction and Public Contracts Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

W. Alexander Burnett
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6481    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: aburnett@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Melisa A. Roy
Section Vice Chair - First 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 703-760-5200
Email: mroy@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

William A. Lascara
Section Secretary
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6265    Fax: 757-456-2935
Email: wlascara@pendercoward.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Edmund M. Amorosi
Section Treasurer
Smith Pachter McWhorter PLC
Phone: 703-847-6300    Fax: 703-847-6312
Email: eamorosi@smithpachter.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Lauren P. McLaughlin
Immediate Past Chair – First 1-Year Term
BrigliaMcLaughlin PLLC
Phone: 703-506-1990    Fax: 703-506-1140
Email: lmclaughlin@briglialaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

 


Council members

Kevin J. Cosgrove
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 757-640-5342 Fax: 757-625-7720
Email: kcosgrove@hunton.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Thomas Robert Folk
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4294
Email: tfolk@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

David Hartnett
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000    Fax: 757-623-5735
Email: dhartnett@cwm-law.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Christopher G. Hill
Law Office of Christopher G. Hill
Phone: 804-205-5155
Email: chrisghill@constructionlawva.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Joshua C. Johnson
Johnson, Rosen & O’Keeffe
Phone: 540-204-1052
Email: johnson@johnsonrosen.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Diana Lyn C. McGraw
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633
Email: dmcgraw@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Gretchen M. Ostroff
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8530    Fax: 757-946-8670
Email: gostroff@vanblk.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Andrew P. Pearson
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, P.C.
Phone: 434-846-2768
Email: apearson@pldrlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Paul M. Schrader
Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
Phone: 703-818-2600    Fax: 703-818-2602
Email: pschrader@fullertonlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

W. Ryan Snow
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000    Fax: 757-623-5735
Email: wrsnow@cwm-law.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Nate Story
Hirschler Fleischer
Phone: (804) 771-9585 Fax (804) 644-0957
Email: nstory@hf-law.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

James L. Windsor
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-873-6308    Fax: 757-873-6359
Email: jlwindsor@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 


Ex-officio members

Scott W. Kowalski
Board of Governors Liaison
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards
Phone: 434-846-2768    Fax: 434-847-8195
Email: skowalski@pldrlaw.com

Melisa A. Roy
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 703-760-5200
Email: mroy@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal