Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Domestic Relations Section Council
Share |

Officers

Patrick L. Maurer
Section Chair - First 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-3000    Fax: 757-502-7383
Email: pmaurer@pendercoward.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Andrew T. Richmond
Section Vice Chair – First 1-Year Term
Communications Committee
Mahoney, Nashatka, Richmond, PLLC
Phone: 757-644-4740    Fax: 757-552-6016
Email: a.richmond@mnr-law.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Christopher H. Macturk
Chair Secretary/Treasurer
Evolution Divorce & Family Law, PLLC
Phone: 804-793-8200
Email: cmacturk@evolutiondivorce.com
Officer Tem Expires: 1/2019

Michael C. Miller
Immediate Past Section Chair – First 1-Year Term
Legislative Committee
Cole Miller PLLC
Phone: 703-883-3707    Fax: 703-636-5767
Email: mmiller@colemillerlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Regina Amick
Legislative Committee
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633    Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: ramick@wolriv.com
Term Expires:; 1/2020

Nupur S. Bal
Membership Committee
Nominating Committee

DeFazio Bal PC
Phone: 804-585-3100
Email: nupur@defaziolawfirm.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Irene C. Delcamp
Membership Committee
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-796-1000    Fax: 804-796-1730
Email: idelcamp@barnesfamilylaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Cheshire Eveleigh
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633    Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: eveleigh@wolriv.com
Term Expires:  1/2019

Ameet I. Habib
CLE Programming Committee
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633
Email: ahabib@wolriv.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Naveed Kalantar
CLE Programming Committee
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6251    Fax: 757-502-7389
Email: nkalantar@pendercoward.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Sarah J. Knapp
Nominating Committee
ShounBach
Phone: 703-222-3333
Email: sj.knapp@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Kimberlee H. Ramsey
Communications Committee
FloranceGordonBrown, PC
Phone: 804-697-5116    Fax: 804-697-5159
Email: kramsey@fgb.com
Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Hon. Frank W. Rogers
Judicial Representative
Roanoke Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court
Phone: 540-853-2008
Email: fwrogers@courts.state.va.us

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Board of Governors Liaison
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252    Fax: 757-502-7383
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

Anne L. Roddy
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Jacobs, Caudill, Gill & Roddy
Phone: 804-440-6200
Email: aroddy@anneroddylaw.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal