Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Health Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

James M. Daniel, Jr.
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, P.C.
Phone: 804-967-9604    Fax: 804-967-9888
Email: jdaniel@hdjn.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Michael L. Goodman
Section Vice Chair - Third 1-Year Term
Goodman Allen Donnelly
Phone: 804-346-5274    Fax: 804-346-5954
Email: mgoodman@goodmanallen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

T. Braxton McKee
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second 1-Year Term
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3123    Fax: 757-624-3169
Email: tbmckee@kaufcan.com Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Jamie Baskerville Martin
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6407    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jbmartin@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

S. Henry “Hank” Creasy, IV
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-846-9000    Fax: 434-846-0337
Email: hcreasy@woodsrogers.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Jennifer L. Deschenes
Virginia Board of Medicine
Phone: 804-367-4462    Fax: 804-527-4429
Email: jennifer.deschenes@dhp.virginia.gov
Term Expires: 1/2020

Patrick C. Devine, Jr.
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-629-0614    Fax: 757-629-0660
Email: pdevine@williamsmullen.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Jeanne F. Franklin
Franklin Solutions
Phone: 703-684-3550    Fax: 703-533-8977
Email: jfranklin@franklinsolutions.net
Term Expires: 1/2019

Thomas W. Greeson
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4242    Fax: 703-641-4340
Email: tgreeson@reedsmith.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Michael C. Guanzon
Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200    Fax: 434-793-8436
Email: guanzonm@clementwheatley.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Mark S. Hedberg
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8314    Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: mhedberg@hunton.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Jonathan M. Joseph
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4125    Fax: 804-697-4102
Email: jjoseph@cblaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Anisa Kelley
Rawls Law Group
Phone: 703-268-5856    Fax: 703-272-3603
Email: akelley@rawlslawgroup.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Hannah B. Kenyon
Bon Secours Health System, Inc.
Phone: 804-281-8491    Fax: 866-653-0103
Email: hannah_kenyon@bshsi.org
Term Expires: 1/2021

Usha Koduru
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-4074
Email: ukoduru@oag.state.va.us
Term Expires: 1/2019

Amanda L. Kutz
Corporate Attorney
LifeNet Health
Phone: 757-609-4256    Fax: 757-609-4324
Email: amanda_kutz@lifenethealth.org
Term Expires: 1/2020

Heman A. Marshall, III
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7654    Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: marshall@woodsrogers.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Stephen C. McCoy
Patient First Corporation
Phone: 804-822-4490    Fax: 804-968-5730
Email: steve.mccoy@patientfirst.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

R. Brent Rawlings
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association
Phone: 804-965-1228
Email: brawlings@vhha.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Hon. Stephen D. Rosenthal
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1219    Fax: 804-698-5112
Email: steve.rosenthal@troutmansanders.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Mary Frances Southerland
University of Virginia Physicians Group
Phone: 434-980-6125
Email: mp7ut@virginia.edu
Term Expires: 1/2019

Thomas J. Stallings
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1007    Fax: 804-698-2182
Email: tstallings@mcguirewoods.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Bruce C. Stockburger
Gentry Locke
Phone: 540-983-9366    Fax: 540-983-9477
Email: bruce_stockburger@gentrylocke.com
Term Expires: 1/2019


Ex-officio members

Dawn Perez-Slavinski
Federal Liaison
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202-205-8705
Email: dawn.perez-Slavinski@hhs.gov

Rhodes B. Ritenour
Board of Governors Liaison
Bon Secours Richmond Health System
Phone: 804-247-0330
Email: rhodes_ritenour@bshsi.org

Jennifer Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal