Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Law Practice Management Division Executive Committee and Council
Share |

Officers

R. Braxton Hill, IV
Chair – First 2-Year Term (1-term limit)
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4108    Fax: 804-697-6108
Email: bhill@cblaw.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2020

Rudolph Bumgardner, IV
Chair-elect - First 2-Year Term (1-term limit)
Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2138    Fax: 804-819-2182
Email: dutch.bumgardner@dom.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Joseph H. Carpenter, IV
Immediate Past Chair – First 2-Year Term (1-term limit)
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2878    Fax: 757-629-2897
Email: joseph.carpenter@nscorp.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020


Executive committee

Jeffrey H. Geiger
Third 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7248
Email: jheiher@sandsanderson.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Monica McCarroll
First 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Redgrave LLP
Phone: 571-377-9960
Email: mmccarroll@redgravellp.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Victor O. Cardwell
Second 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Woods Rogers PLC

Phone: 540-983-7529    Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: cardwell@woodsrogers.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Rosalie Pemberton Fessier
First 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
TimberlakeSmith
Phone: 540-885-1517 Fax: 540-885-4537
Email: rfessier@timberlakesmith.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Michael C. Guanzon
Fourth 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200 Fax: 434-793-8436
Email: guanzonm@clementwheatley.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Kiva Bland Pierce
First 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Office of General Counsel
Virginia State Corporation Commission
Phone: 804-371-2767 Fax: 804-371-2086
Email: kiva.pierce@scc.virginia.gov
Term Expires: 1/2020

William R. Poynter
First 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
Kaleo Legal
Phone: 757-238-6383 Fax: 757-304-6175
Email: wpoynter@kaleolegal.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Tim White
First 3-Year Term (2-term limit)
PeopleView Legal Business Advisors
Email: timt33@icloud.com
Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio member

William P. Dickinson III
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6607
Email: wdickinson@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal