Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Real Estate Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Gentry Locke
Phone: 540-983-9350    Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: mwiegard@gentrylocke.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

William G. Homiller
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1288    Fax: 804-698-6033
Email: will.homiller@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Jeremy B. Root
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second 1-Year Term
Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-691-1235    Fax: 703-691-3913
Email: jroot@bklawva.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Benjamin D. Leigh
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Atwill, Troxell & Leigh, P.C.
Phone: 703-777-4000    Fax: 703-777-4001
Email: bleigh@atandlpc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Keith D. Barrett
Vesta Settlements
Phone: 703-288-3333    Fax: 434-979-0580
Email: kbarrett@vestasettlements.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

R. Patrick Bolling
Woods Rogers Edmunds & Williams
Phone: 434-455-9129    Fax: 434-846-0337
Email: pbolling@woodsrogers.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Brian T. Chase
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2000    Fax: 804-697-2128
Email: bchase@spottsfain.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Michael J. Coughlin
Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley, & Walsh, P.C.
Phone: 703-680-4664 x5113
Email: mcoughlin@thelandlawyers.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Ann K. Crenshaw
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-491-4044    Fax: 757-491-4020
Email: akcrenshaw@kaufcan.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Henry Cleaves Day
Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-349-4300
Email: henryday@verizon.net
Term Expires: 1/2019

Howard E. Gordon
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-622-3366    Fax: 757-629-0660
Email: hgordon@williamsmullen.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Mark W. Graybeal
Keegan & DeVol, PLC
Phone: 703-691-1700    Direct: 703-752-1130
Email: mgraybeal@keeganlaw.net
Term Expires: 1/2021

Whitney J. Levin
Miller Levin, PC
Phone: 540-885-8146
Email: whitney@millerlevin.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Shane M. Murphy
ReedSmith
Phone: 703-641-4297
Email: shane.murphy@reedsmith.com
Term Expires: 1/2021

Stephen C. Price
McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1134    Fax: 703-737-0165
Email: sprice@mccandlishlawyers.com
Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Cathleen P. Welsh
Board of Governors Liaison
Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 540-437-3315
Email: cpw@lplaw.com

Larry J. McElwain
Past Section Chair
Scott Kroner PLC
Phone: 434-296-2161
Email: lmcelwain@scottkroner.com

Edward R. Waugaman, II
Past Section Chair
Phone: 757-877-6190
Email: edward.waugaman@verizon.net

Joshua M. Johnson
Young Lawyers Division Representative
LeClairRyan
Phone: 757-941-2815    Fax: 757-941-2879
Email: Joshua.Johnson@leclairryan.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal