Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Taxation Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Tara McCook
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
CohnReznick LLP
Phone: 703-744-8511    Fax: 703-744-6701
Email: tara.mccook@cohnreznick.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Thomas Nesbitt
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
The Nesbitt Law Firm, PLLC
Phone: 804-281-7825    Fax: 804-419-7314
Email: tnesbitt@nesbittlawfirm.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Kyle Wingfield
Section Secretary/Treasurer – Second 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6445    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: kwingfield@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Flora T. Hezel
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term limit)
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-8587    Fax: 804-692-1647
Email: fhezel@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Elil S. Arasu
Deloitte Tax LLP
Phone: 571-766-7320
Email: elils@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Michael J. Bowen
Akerman Senterfitt LLP
Phone: 904-598-8625    Fax: 904-798-3730
Email: michael.bowen@akerman.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Michael F. Cox
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 540-524-5728
Email: mike.cox@nscorp.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Cyrus A. Dolph, IV
Clarke, Dolph, Hull & Brunick, P.L.C.
Phone: 757-466-0464
Email: cdolph@clarkedolph.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Geoffrey G. Hemphill
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8528    Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: ghemphill@vanblk.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

David A. Lawrence
Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2181    Fax: 703-218-2160
Email: david.lawrence@ofplaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Mark J. Nelson
Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-6112    Fax: 434-977-5109
Email: mjn@lplaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

N. Pendleton Rogers
LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-916-7144    Fax: 804-916-7244
Email: progers@leclairryan.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Neil L. Rose
Wilcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone: 757-628-5588    Fax: 757-628-5659
Email: nrose@wilsav.com
Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Dean Michael V. Hernandez
Board of Governors Liaison
Regent University School of Law
Phone: 757-352-4040     Fax: 757-352-4595
Email: michher@regent.edu

W. Hall Carter, Jr.
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Sands Anderson
Phone: 804-783-7231    Fax: 804-783-7291
Email: hcarter@sandsanderson.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal