Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
 
Board of Governors Fall Meeting
10/27/2017 » 10/28/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 
28th Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners' Roundtable
10/27/2017
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
28th Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
23rd Annual Administrative Law Conference
11/9/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
23rd Annual Administrative Law Conference

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Appellate Practice Section Council Meeting
11/15/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
25th Annual Capital Defense Workshop
11/16/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
25th Annual Capital Defense Workshop
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Audit/Finance Committee Conference Call
12/12/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Audit/Finance Committee Conference Call
1/11/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
128th Annual Meeting
1/18/2018 » 1/20/2018
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
128th Annual Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
128th Summer Meeting
7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
128th Summer Meeting
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal