Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
VBA Legislative Day
9/27/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
VBA Legislative Day

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
19th Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum
9/28/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m-5 p.m.
19th Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Boyd-Graves Conference
10/6/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Reston, Virginia   
Boyd-Graves Conference

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
Columbus Day
10/9/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Administrative Law Section Annual Fall Ethics CLE
10/12/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 3:00-5:00 p.m.
Administrative Law Section Annual Fall Ethics CLE

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Audit/Finance Committee Conference Call
10/17/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
13th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners' Roundtable
10/19/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
13th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
 
Board of Governors Fall Meeting
10/27/2017 » 10/28/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 
28th Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners' Roundtable
10/27/2017
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
28th Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
23rd Annual Administrative Law Conference
11/9/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
23rd Annual Administrative Law Conference

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Appellate Practice Section Council Meeting
11/15/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
25th Annual Capital Defense Workshop
11/16/2017 » 11/17/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
25th Annual Capital Defense Workshop
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal