Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Board of Governors Fall Meeting
10/26/2018 » 10/27/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
26th Annual Capital Defense Workshop
11/15/2018 » 11/16/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
26th Annual Capital Defense Workshop

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
Thanksgiving Holiday
11/21/2018 » 11/23/2018
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal